Worship

I feel the closest to God through music. There are songs that get to me, and I just want to cry or smile or laugh or fall into the arms of God.

I am blessed to attend a church that has amazing worship. It makes me want to go to church. And it makes me not want to leave.

It makes me feel the presence of God.

I thought it might be fun to share some of my favorite worship songs.

Some might be old.

Some might be new.

Some might be your favorites too!

My first favorite song:

Sometimes I listen to this song in my car and have the urge to close my eyes and cry out to God. But then I think better of it.

Leave a Reply

