Thankful Thursday: February 6th

I won’t lie, this week I’m learning it’s not always easy to find something you’re thankful for. But I think it’s still really important to appreciate what I have. So here is my attempt:

  • Chai tea lattes. Aren’t they just so relaxing and delicious?
  • The gym. I never want to go. And I have a million reasons not to go. But I always feel better once I’ve gone.
  • Chicken and mashed potatoes. I know this is a strange one but it was one of the things I missed when I left home. It just makes me feel at home all over again.

Sometimes it’s the little things that matter the most. Sometimes the little things are all that matter.

What are you thankful for this week?

Leave a Reply

