Thankful Thursday: February 20th

This is a week in which I have been sick and tired. But as always, there has to be something that I am thankful for right? Let’s find out:

  • Community group – I love feeling connected to a group of people who I probably wouldn’t be connected to other wise. And I love hanging out with them every week. And I love going to church and knowing people, and being connected to people.
  • Reconnecting – sometimes time gets away from me and before I know it, it has been so long since I’ve seen something. I had the chance to reconnect with a friend this past week and it was good. It was also just good to get out of my normal routine, out of my own place, and talk!
  • Starbucks – when I am sick and tired, Starbucks always makes me feel better. I wish it was less expensive!  (I also may have had 3 Starbucks this week…)

What are you thankful for this week?

Leave a Reply

