Thankful Thursday: May 15

This week I am thankful for:

 

  • Sunny Days because who doesn’t love the sun? Especially on half days when I can enjoy it!
  • McDonald’s Dollar Days because I love a $1 medium vanilla ice coffee. And I can easily pretend I’m not spending a lot of money cause they are only $1…even though I am…
  • Long Weekends it hasn’t even started and I am already looking forward to it! More days to sleep in for me!!
  • Nail Polish because when summer is here it is fun to do your toes and fingers and feel summery.
  • Mother’s Day mom’s deserve to be celebrated! And I have a wonderful mom to celebrate. I had a fun weekend with my mom and dinner with my grandma and aunts and uncles. I love you mom!

 

What are you thankful for this week?

Leave a Reply

