Thankful Thursday: May 29

This week I am thankful for:

 

  • Weddings: I love weddings. I love getting dressed up. I love seeing two people in love. I love seeing people promise their lives to each other.
  • Rainy Days: I actually hate the rain. I like sun. I like warmth. But this weekend it rained and I had to walk my puppy and so I did it in the rain. And we explored and got soaking wet. But it was actually quite fun.
  • Days off: I got a day off for the worst possible reason this week (teacher strike). And I lost money (which sucks) but I had a day off when I desperately needed it. I feel much more refreshed and ready for the rest of the week now!

 

What are you thankful for this week?

Leave a Reply

