Thankful Thursday: June 12th

This week I am thankful for:

  • Parents: My parents have been away for 3 weeks. It was a big, lonely house with them gone. (not to mention mediocre food and coffee). They came home on the weekend. It’s nice not to be alone anymore.
  • Puppy Training: I really enjoy training my puppy. And puppy classes are so much fun. I love watching her play with other dogs. It makes me laugh!
  • Babies: I didn’t actually get to see a baby this weekend, but I did get to celebrate a soon to be baby! I am so looking forward to my cousin having a baby in a couple of weeks! Now I just have to figure out exactly what I am to her – first cousin once removed? Relatives are starting to get confusing

 

What are you thankful for this week?

Leave a Reply

