Thankful Thursday 

This week I am thankful for:

  • Oceans: the ocean is my happy place. It is the place that makes me feel at peace. It makes me feel whole. Spending time at the ocean is the best cure to any feeling 
  • New friends: I’ve been doing this training for 8 weeks. And sometimes it is horrible and exhausting. But the nice part is that I’ve made some new professional friends. And that is invaluable. 
  • Laughter: they say laughter is the best medicine. And I have to agree. A little bit of laughter goes a long way. 

What are you thankful for this week?

Leave a Reply

